CCAI announces 2017-18 award winners

CCAIs 2017-2018 award winners joined by Rex Winemiller.
CCAIs 2017-2018 award winners joined by Rex Winemiller.

The Chemical Coaters Association International (CCAI) has presented the James F and David J Wright Lifetime Achievement Award, to Rex Winemiller. Rex was a member of CCAI for 26 years, where he served on the national board of directors from 1989-1994, held all officer positions, and was national president in 1991-92.

CCAI also named its Chapter Award winners, which are Shawn Bristol, HMC Performance Coatings, Marty Sawyer, Trimac Industrial Systems LLC, Samantha Paulson, Dinamec Systems LLC, Tony Sclafani, AR Iron, LLC, Luis Hernandez, Coral Chemical Co, Shivie Dhillon, Sundial Powder Coating, Ron Lum, Coral Chemical Co, Michelle Striggow, Graco Inc, Robyn Aiken, Bob Warren, Retired, WM Secretary/Treasurer and ChemQuest Inc, the Metalcraft Management Team and the Andreae Family, Therma-Tron-X.

This story is reprinted from material from CCAI, with editorial changes made by Materials Today. The views expressed in this article do not necessarily represent those of Elsevier.

Powered by WPeMatico