FFC Members Receive Awards From NASF

2 of our organization members received awards from NASF for the year 2015 at this year’s SUR/FIN.  Dr. Melissa Klingenberg from Concurrent Technologies Corporation was presented with the Scientific Achievement Award, and Mike Flanigan from ElectroLab II, Inc.was presented the Award of Merit.  Congratulations!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More Info | Close